Fuel Finder | Fuel Selector

Owens Earns Hard Fought Win at Magnolia Motor Speedway

  COLUMBUS, MS (June 19, 2020) - Current Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series Championship Point Leader Jimmy Owens won a battle with Josh Richards on Friday Night of the General Tire Clash at the Mag - presented by Big River Steel, at Magnolia Motor Speedway to take his second series win of...

Read More

Josh Brock wins at Anderson Speedway

JEGS/CRA All-Stars Tour June 13 Anderson Speedway winner, Josh Brock. Photo courtesy of JEGS/CRA All-Stars Tour

Read More


  (SEEKONK, MA - June 16, 2020) -- Tri Track Open Modified Series officials announced on Tuesday the 2020 season opener will take place at Monadnock Speedway on Saturday, July 4. The series will celebrate Independence Day with the first event of the season after a two-month delay due to...

Read More

Tanner English sets his sights on the Eibach Rookie of the Year Title

  (BATAVIA, OHIO - June 15, 2020) - The Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series is excited to have a new young gun taking on the grueling demands of the nation's premier dirt late model tour in 2020. This driver's website lists his career racing goal as, "To win a Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt...

Read More

IMCA Late Model Feature Win May 30, 2020

Defending IMCA National Champion Matt Ryan of Davenport, Iowa, was the latest Sunoco bonus cash winner. He not only picked up the bonus, but also the IMCA Late Model feature win Saturday night, May 30, at 34 Raceway in West Burlington, Iowa.

Read More
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. ...
  5. 382